Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle

Mihai.
Gesellschaft für Mediaservice mbH
Konrad-Wolf-Str. 69
13055 Berlin

Geschäftsstelle
mediaservice@mihai.de
Tel.: 030 8321795-40
Fax: 030 8321795-49

Geschäftsführer
Herr Mihai Danzke
Mihai.Danzke@mihai.de
030 8321795-44

Ansprechpartner

Controlling
Mediaplanung
Sandra Krug
Sandra.Krug@mihai.de
030 8321795-41

Online-Werbung
Mediaplanung
Jan Klimetschek
Jan.Klimetschek@mihai.de
030 8321795-43

Mediaplanung
Katrin Schreiber
Katrin.Schreiber@mihai.de
030 8321795-48

Mediaplanung
Juliette Kestner
Juliette.Kestner@mihai.de
030 8321795-45

Projektleitung
Wahlwerbung

Herr Mihai Danzke
Mihai.Danzke@mihai.de
030 8321795-44

Wahlwerbung
Siegfried Danzke
Katrin.Schreiber@mihai.de
030 8321795-42

Wahlwerbung
Jan Hoffmann
Jan.Hoffmann@mihai.de
030 8321795-46

Wahlwerbung
Kristin Kais
Kristin.Kais@mihai.de
030 8321795-47